︎

To contact us please contact one of the relevant emails below:


General enquiries ︎ hello@admusicgroup.com
Press ︎ press@admusicgroup.com
Partnerships ︎ partnerships@admusicgroup.com
Demo Submissions ︎ demos@admusicgroup.com
Distribution ︎ distribution@admusicgroup.com
Publishing & Licensing ︎ publishing@admusicgroup.com
Artist & Brand Bookings ︎ bookings@admusicgroup.com
Labels ︎ labels@admusicgroup.com


To contact one of our labels please use one of the following emails:


Undaground Therapy Muzik ︎ utm@admusicgroup.com
Formula Records ︎ formula@admusicgroup.com
Beat Werk ︎ beatwerk@admusicgroup.com
Odyssy ︎ odyssy@admusicgroup.com

For all other label & brand contacts please contact ︎ hello@admusicgroup.com
© AD MUSIC GROUP / ADMG 2019
Mark